Inspiration

http://www.douban.com/event/10698999/

This is an activity organized by someone on the internet. It’s called “我只能为你照照相”, I can only take some photos of you. Basically the idea is that you will be a professional photographer for one particular person for one whole day. You will be taking photos of that person the whole day, capturing him/her in the most natural way possible.

I find this idea very interesting. From some of the photos that other people uploaded, they are just simple photos showing some brushing their teeth. But that’s the main idea of the activity. It really shows people’s natural side.

Maybe during the December holidays this year I will try this out too. It may lead me to discovering new things about those around me.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment